Finally! Hot Off the Press! Our First Science Lapbooks

It took a little longer than I thought it would, but earlier this week we finished our scientific nomenclature lapbooks.  I think it was a good experience over all.  William went to extra lengths to do a little more research and a little more writing.  I was glad he took this upon himself.

This week we’re back to normal class work:  spelling, math, handwriting, history reading, language, etc.  Fun, Fun, Fun! 

Sorry for the lack of great posts lately.  All the retreats of January and then Carnaval had me way behind in everything.  Recently I joined Spark People and had a time getting that all set up while at the same time the radio connection here went haywire for several weeks.  Seems better now.  Vamos Ver!

_________________________________________________________

