Dalton the Great Photographer

Just a few of Dalton’s most recent photographic accomplishments:


So thankful for a boy that "read the book" and knows how to use his camera well.  Great pictures, Son!  These are pictures of some zinnias I planted outside the kitchen door. 

***************************************************************

We are enjoying an easy week of school work.  Tomorrow we will work on putting all our mammals mini-books into a big lapbook to cover our year of work using Lyrical Life Science.  Friday is NC Artists Day and we will be studying some of the top North Carolina artists of all time – past and present.  We will prepare a few things to go in our scrapbooks as well.

Take care!

2 Comments

  1. What gorgeous photographs! I got too busy and didn't get around to starting my flower seeds until too late this year. At least we have lots of beautiful wild flowers.
    How did you and your boys like Lyrical Life Science? I just ordered Lyrical Earth Science from someone and am looking forward to getting it. I was hoping to get the Life Science also, but it had been sold. 😦 The samples of the songs I found online sounded great!
    I'm enjoying your blog so much.
    God bless,
    Jenny

Comments are closed.