School Room is Ready

Just finished up my big orientation interviews with my three students – William, Dalton, and Greyson!  Somehow it didn’t go as I had envisioned with sugar plums and fairies dancing in my head and happy children just dying to know what they are going to study this year.  But I did see that there were a few books that were not in the right place and that yes, I am going to have to write it all down word for word for the little guy.

Monday we start for real and I hope with this little “dry run” this morning that the first day will go smoother and happy enough.  Check out my “Our Curriculum” tab to see what we will be studying this year.

2 Comments

  1. For some reason I don´t see any pictures. I know they are there, but they are invisible to me! Must be some technical problem that I don’t know how to fix.

    Trust you and the boys will have a happy start on Monday.

Comments are closed.